newtop
 
 
leftside
 
homebank
billpay
loans
checks
Welcome to EAC Federal Credit Union!
dots

Latest News
Specials
Fraud Alerts
Notices

EAC FEDERAL CREDIT UNION
HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Saturday, May 28, 2016
Memorial Day Weekend – Closed


Monday, May 30, 2016
Memorial Day – Closed

 

Saturday, July 2, 2016
4th of July Weekend – Closed

 

Monday, July 4, 2016
Independence Day – Closed


Monday, September 5, 2016
Labor Day – Closed

 

Monday, October 10, 2016
Columbus Day – Closed

 

Friday, November 11, 2016
Veterans’ Day – Closed

 

Thursday, November 24, 2016
Thanksgiving Day – Closed

 

Friday, November 25, 2016
Thanksgiving Holidays – Closed

 

Saturday, December 24, 2016
Christmas Eve – Closed

 

Monday, December 26, 2016
Christmas Holiday – Closed

 

Saturday, December 31, 2016
New Year’s Eve – Closed

 

Monday, January 2, 2017
New Year’s Holiday – Closed

 

rightside
 
houseam_cus
509 E. Thomason Circle Opelika, AL 36801 | 334-364-2850 | eamccu@eamc.org
Your savings federally insured to at least $250,000 and backed by the full faith and credit of the United States Government. National Credit Union Adminstration, a U.S. Government Agency.
 
leftcorner   rightcorner
home | about us | products & services | hours & locations | current rates | links | contact us | home banking login | privacy notice